Church Electoral Roll

September 2020

The church’s Electoral Roll is the register of those qualified to attend and to vote at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Ms Caroline Allison

Mrs Gaynor A. Anning

Mr Peter J. Anning

Ms Lorraine Barden

Mr John G. Bone

Mrs Carol J. Bone

Mr Paul R. Brown

Mr Kenneth S. Brown

Mrs Janet E. Bryant

Mr Charles M. Bryant

Mrs Monica M. Cairns

Ms P Jane Cassere

Mrs Julie D. Claughton

Ms Valerie Clayton

Ms Sheila Collins

Mrs Jennifer Davison

Mr James R. Dedicoat

Mrs Janita S. Dedicoat

Mr Brian Dower

Mrs Janet Dower

Mrs Barbara A. Dyer

Mrs Jacqueline M. Earnshaw

Ms Eileen I. Gilchrist

Mr Godfrey Halmshaw

Mrs Shirley Halmshaw

Mrs Brenda Harrison

Ms Jacqueline A. Hebron

Ms Jean Hill

Mr Derek R. Hills

Mrs Pauline Hills

Mrs Shirley M. Hjorth

Mr Jonathan R. Hjorth

Mr Keith Illingworth

Ms Jane Ingham

Mr John M. Jackson

Mrs Joanne Jelley

Mrs Katherine A. Jones

Mr Philip J. Jones

Mr Keith L. Kerr

Mrs Judith J. Kerr

Mrs Susanne Lifford

Mr William Lifford

Mr Peter Lord

Mrs Deborah Lord

Mrs Susan R. L. Lupton

Mr Anthony F. Male

Mrs Hazel Male

Mrs Eliza McIntosh

Mrs Charlotte Meek

Mrs Margaret J. Midgley

Mr John S. Midgley

Mr Neil R. Mills

Mrs Elaine K. Mills

Mr Paul Mohan

Mrs Elizabeth Otty

Mr Alan Otty

Ms Elizabeth Parr

Mrs Carol Peace

Dr D. Sylvia Pinkney

Ms Susan Pitchford

Mr Graham F. Plant

Mrs Barbara Plant

Mrs C. Anne Pollard

Mr Brian R. Potter

Mrs Kathryn Potter

Mrs Susan Priestley

Mr Simon Render

Mrs Helen L. Render

Mrs Brenda Sanderson

Mr Stephen D. Scales

Mrs Janet E. Schofield

Mr Michael J. Schofield

Mr Robert Siekierkowski

Mrs Fiona Siekierkowski

Ms Elisabeth M. Simpson

Mr Peter C. Simpson

Mrs Hazel Smith

Mr Jeffrey I. Snowden

Mrs Pamela J. Snowden

Mr Richard D. South

Mrs Judith M. South

Mrs Pauline Tatman

Mr Geoffrey Tatman

Mrs Gillian M. Thackeray

Mr Paul C. Thompson 

Mrs Sandra A. Thompson

Mr Peter Trickett

Mrs Amanda Trickett

Mr Hugh Turton

Mrs Elizabeth M. Ward

Mr Richard W. Ward

Mr Peter Watson

Mrs Jean M. Wheeler

Mr Terry Wheeler

Mr Andrew Williams

Mrs Christina Williams

If your name does not appear on this list and you would like to be added to the church electoral roll please check your eligibility below and contact the Parish Office who will send you a form to complete. 


To be eligible you must be;


  • a lay person

  • baptised

  • aged 16 or older

  • a member of the Church of England or of any Church in communion with the Church of England being resident in the parish or not being resident in the parish, having habitually attended public worship in the parish during the six months prior to the application for enrolment;
    a member in good standing of a Church (not in communion with the Church of England) which subscribes to the doctrine of the Holy Trinity declaring themselves also to be members of the Church of England and having habitually attended public worship in the parish during the period of six months prior to enrolment.



The Reverend Angela Hannafin



Church Lane, Bardsey, LS17 9DH


Moor Lane, East Keswick, LS17 9ES



Callister Hall, Woodacre Lane
Bardsey, Leeds, LS17 9DG


T: 01937 574273


The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of Bardsey is a registered charity (No. 1134014)